Romantic Poems And Words To Say To Impress My Girl - Personals

Forums » Personals » Romantic Poems And Words To Say To Impress My Girl
looking for some really nice romantic words to impress my girlfriend. i want to say some really nice things so i can impress her and tell her how my i love her but i am not good with words so i need hep in your advice to give me words or romance to say
there's this girl that i like so much but my challenge is that i can't find the right words to say to her when im near her.

there are times that i almost talk to her, but then my brain gets stuck i dont know what to say.

i talked to this latin guy and asked him if he could give me any tips on what i can say to a girl to approach her and say nice things to her to impress her.

well he told me to first think about what you are going to say. and the first thing you should say is "hi" just say hi, all you are doing is making her brain remember her..

next time, say "hi, how are you.." thats all

there are two options here. she will either say "hi" or "hi, im good, how are you"

if she just says hi, smile and keep walking, but if she asks how are you. you have to be ready to say "im good thanks." then pause for like a second and stare a her earings... and say "those a cool earings" you could say "nice earings" but the would sound too gay. so stick with "cool"